5me OH!

Corey MacDonald

Profile of the performer 5me OH!: House, Techno, Acid, Electro producer from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. Formerly released Jungle/DnB under the Lushys Alias. 5me OH! was driven into international recognition when his release "Anthem for The Chemical Generation" charted in the top 10 (out of a hundred) on Trackitdown.net.

So in the Web you may find 5me OH! on the Web by this links:
  1. http://5meoh.soundofageneration.com
  2. http://www.myspace.com/5meoh
Video clips of 5me OH!:

Watch now 5me OH!'s video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of 5me OH!:

Choose albums of full discography of 5me OH!

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 5me OH! - The Music The Music 3 mp3 Download release MP3 The Music 2010-07-17 Transcendance Digital
2 5me OH! - State Of Mind State Of Mind 3 mp3 Download release MP3 State Of Mind 2010-08-10 Transcendance Digital
3 5me OH! - Back In The Day Back In The Day 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Back In The Day 2010-11-15 Sugar Daddy
4 5me OH! - Anthem For The Chemical Generation Anthem For The Chemical Generation 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Anthem For The Chemical Generation 2010-11-27 Sugar Daddy
5 5me OH! - Close Your Eyes Close Your Eyes 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Close Your Eyes 2010-11-27 Sugar Daddy
6 5me OH! - The Chemical Generation EP The Chemical Generation EP 2 mp3 Download release MP3 The Chemical Generation EP 2010-11-27 Sugar Daddy
7 5me OH! - 25mg Rx Funk 25mg Rx Funk 3 mp3 Download release MP3 25mg Rx Funk 2011-04-10 Sugar Daddy
8 5me OH! - Chemical Funk EP Chemical Funk EP 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Chemical Funk EP 2011-04-19 Sugar Daddy
Select page:

Please leave your comment about 5me OH! here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration 5me OH! all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of 5me OH! are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.