Opponent Bros., The

Profile of the performer Opponent Bros., The: Duo of electronic producers from Czech Republic, composing uncoventional breakbeat electronic music with techno, acid, rave and ambient elements under the name The Opponent Bros. (Since 2004)! The Live PA form describes the connection hardware tools (sequencer, sampler, and more..). Combinate various forms of electronic music, mainly breakbeats rhythms spiced with techno, acid and rave elements, with ambient excursions. In music production you can hear crossing the sharp variations of drums, pumping synthetic bass lines, pads and crystalline surfaces and synthesizer grooves complete with vocal and voice samples reflects our common positive message to all of this subculture.

So in the Web you may find Opponent Bros., The on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.youtube.com/TheOpponentBrother
  2. http://www.reverbnation.com/theopponentbros
  3. https://myspace.com/theopponentbros
  4. https://soundcloud.com/the-opponent-bros
  5. http://www.mixcloud.com/TheOpponentBros/
Video clips of Opponent Bros., The:

Watch now Opponent Bros., The's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Opponent Bros., The:

Choose albums of full discography of Opponent Bros., The

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Opponent Bros., The - Two Track Promo: Run/Fast Life Two Track Promo: Run/Fast Life 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Two Track Promo: Run/Fast Life 2006 Not On Label
2 Opponent Bros., The - Psychic Breakdown Psychic Breakdown 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Psychic Breakdown 2007 Not On Label
3 Opponent Bros., The - Two Track Promo: Brain/Planet Two Track Promo: Brain/Planet 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Two Track Promo: Brain/Planet 2009 Not On Label
4 Opponent Bros., The - Your Subculture Order EP Your Subculture Order EP 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Your Subculture Order EP 2012-02-26 eskanoiZZe
5 Opponent Bros., The - Make The Move EP Make The Move EP 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Make The Move EP 2012-01-26 10 Dollar
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Opponent Bros., The here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Opponent Bros., The all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Opponent Bros., The are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.