Robertiano Filigrano

Also known as Pablo Talasso

Profile of the performer Robertiano Filigrano: Mr. Filigrano is an techno-electro producer from Germany who is influenced primarily by Anthony Rother and Jeff Mills. Already in his early years, music was always his deepest passion. He developed early the love to the electronic music and started his DJ career in the year of 2000 (then under the artist name "Tyren Tyrell"). Robertiano celebrated his first dj successes on various techno open airs and partys, but with the time he felt once more the feeling to produce his own music.

Ten years later, Robertiano made his techno debu on the Detroit Label "RAR" with his EP "Hot Pants And Shoki Milch EP". After the EP entered the Top 100 Techno Chats, his track "Stomp It" even reached position 7 of the Stompy Download Charts. A great start!

Shortly after his first online EP, Robertiano founded his own Electronic Music Label "Filigrano Recordings" in 2010. His first limited 12“ series "Remixes And Memories Pt. 1-3" [FLGREC.001-003] was followed by a Remix for Dj Paul Edge [Psychedelic Dance Music / PDM003]. Robertiano's productions like "The Gate" & "Rodeo" are supported/played/charted by national and international artists like Paco Osuna, Dave Clarke, Davide Squillace, Anderson Noise or Luciano.

And now...listen to Filigrano's Music!

So in the Web you may find Robertiano Filigrano on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.itunes.apple.com/de/artist/robertiano-filigrano/id397092761
  2. http://www.beatport.com/artist/robertiano-filigrano/157592
  3. http://www.facebook.com/RobertianoFiligrano.Official
  4. http://www.soundcloud.com/robertiano_filigrano
  5. http://www.mixcloud.com/filigrano_mixes/
  6. http://www.thedjlist.com/djs/ROBERTIANO_FILIGRANO
  7. http://www.beatport.com/label/filigrano-recordings/29518
  8. http://www.beatport.com/label/rf-tekx/42838
Video clips of Robertiano Filigrano:

Watch now Robertiano Filigrano's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Robertiano Filigrano:

Choose albums of full discography of Robertiano Filigrano

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Robertiano Filigrano - Hot Pants And Shoki Milch E.P. Hot Pants And Shoki Milch E.P. 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Hot Pants And Shoki Milch E.P. 2010-06-15 Random Access Recordings
2 Robertiano Filigrano - The Gate The Gate 4 mp3 Download release MP3 The Gate 2011-02-19 Filigrano Recordings
3 Robertiano Filigrano - Rodeo Rodeo 10 mp3 Download release MP3 Rodeo 2011-02-21 Filigrano Recordings
4 Robertiano Filigrano - Say Hello To Dimitry Say Hello To Dimitry 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Say Hello To Dimitry 2010-03-15 Filigrano Recordings
5 Robertiano Filigrano - Remixes & Memories Pt. 3 Remixes & Memories Pt. 3 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Remixes & Memories Pt. 3 2010-01-01 Filigrano Recordings
6 Robertiano Filigrano - Remixes & Memories Pt. 2 Remixes & Memories Pt. 2 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Remixes & Memories Pt. 2 2009-11-20 Filigrano Recordings
7 Robertiano Filigrano - Remixes & Memories Pt. 1 Remixes & Memories Pt. 1 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Remixes & Memories Pt. 1 2009-06-25 Filigrano Recordings
8 Robertiano Filigrano - Gone Astray / Oto No Nami Gone Astray / Oto No Nami 5 mp3 Download release MP3 Gone Astray / Oto No Nami 2012-11-21 Filigrano Recordings
9 Robertiano Filigrano - Simple As That (The Remix Ep) Simple As That (The Remix Ep) 6 mp3 Download release MP3 Simple As That (The Remix Ep) 2012-12-18 Filigrano Recordings
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Robertiano Filigrano here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Robertiano Filigrano all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Robertiano Filigrano are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.