Profile of the performer Frakass: French Oi!/RAC band from Lyon, formed in 1986.

Video clips of Frakass:

Watch now Frakass's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Frakass:

Choose albums of full discography of Frakass

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Frakass - Frakass Frakass 12 mp3, CD 2001 Lug Records
2 Frakass - Rage! Rage! 11 mp3, CD 2013 Rage Records (13)
3 Frakass - Mémoires Acoustiques Mémoires Acoustiques 10 mp3, CD 2010 Rage Records (13)
4 Frakass - L'appel Des Dieux L'appel Des Dieux 11 mp3, CD 2011 Rage Records (13)
5 Frakass - Siegfried Siegfried 12 mp3, CD 2001 PIT Records
6 Frakass - Bouclier Contre Boucliers Bouclier Contre Boucliers 11 mp3, CD 2005 PIT Records
7 Frakass - European Storm European Storm 10 mp3, CD 2010 Strong Survive Records
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Frakass here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Frakass all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Frakass are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.