Lucky Date

Jordan Atkins-Loria

Also known as Lucky Lucky Date

Profile of the performer Lucky Date: Electro house producer from Oakland, California, USA. Born January 19th, 1990.

So in the Web you may find Lucky Date on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.iamluckydate.com/
  2. http://www.djluckydate.com/
  3. http://www.facebook.com/luckydatemusic
  4. http://www.soundcloud.com/luckydate
  5. http://www.twitter.com/luckydate
  6. http://www.youtube.com/user/luckydatevideos
  7. http://www.myspace.com/luckydate
Video clips of Lucky Date:

Watch now Lucky Date's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Lucky Date:

Choose albums of full discography of Lucky Date

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Lucky Date - Grind On Me Grind On Me 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Grind On Me 2010-10-20 Royal One Records
2 Lucky Date - Scream Scream 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Scream Castar Records
3 Lucky Date - Rip It Up (Nicky Romero Edit) Rip It Up (Nicky Romero Edit) 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Rip It Up (Nicky Romero Edit) 2013-12-09 Protocol Recordings
4 Lucky Date - Rip It Up Rip It Up 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Rip It Up 2013-12-23 Protocol Recordings
5 Lucky Date - Delay Delay 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Delay 2014-03-24 Spinnin' Records
6 Lucky Date - Delay Delay 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Delay 2014-04-07 Spinnin' Records
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Lucky Date here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Lucky Date all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Lucky Date are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.