Also known as Постмешище, postmeshische

Profile of the performer постмешище: Experimental / Electronic project from Tver' (Russia). Title is a combination of Russian "posmeshische" (laughingstock) with "post" prefix (in international meaning).

A lot of obscene live actions are being performed. The project is notable for having experiments featuring Soviet equipment.

A team was created as a reaction of the expansion of the dancefloors of Tver' by so-called "Church 606" organization.

So in the Web you may find постмешище on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.facebook.com/postmeshische
  2. http://www.tumblr.com/tumblelog/postdislink
Video clips of постмешище:

Watch now постмешище's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of постмешище:

Choose albums of full discography of постмешище

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 постмешище - Split Split 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Split 2010 Proc-Records
2 постмешище - Postmeshische Postmeshische 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Postmeshische 2011-05-15 Sirona-Records
3 постмешище - The End Of Electricity (Flashroyal Split) The End Of Electricity (Flashroyal Split) 6 mp3 Download release MP3 The End Of Electricity (Flashroyal Split) 2011-05-19 Genetic Trance
4 накося выкуси (V30 Km Ot Goroda Mix) 3 mp3 Download release MP3 накося выкуси (V30 Km Ot Goroda Mix) 2011-05-22 Genetic Trance
5 постмешище - Split Split 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Split 2011-06-00 Popsakal Records
6 постмешище - FTP - Nabor Videobayanov FTP - Nabor Videobayanov 3 mp3 Download release MP3 FTP - Nabor Videobayanov 2011-06-04 Genetic Trance
Select page:

Please leave your comment about постмешище here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration постмешище all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of постмешище are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.