Artem Zlobin

Артём Злобин (Artem Zlobin)

Also known as Artem Vitalyevich Zlobin

Profile of the performer Artem Zlobin: Electro/Trance/Progressive DJ & producer from Yekaterinburg, Russia.

Born: November 28, 1989

So in the Web you may find Artem Zlobin on the Web by this links:
  1. http://vk.com/artem_zlobin
  2. http://artemzlobin.promodj.ru/
  3. http://www.myspace.com/artemzlobin
  4. http://www.facebook.com/ArtemZlobin
  5. http://twitter.com/ArtemZlobin
  6. http://soundcloud.com/artemzlobin
  7. http://www.youtube.com/MrArtemZlobin
Video clips of Artem Zlobin:

Watch now Artem Zlobin's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Artem Zlobin:

Choose albums of full discography of Artem Zlobin

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Artem Zlobin - Hi Robots Hi Robots 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Hi Robots 2011-04-28 Scarcity Records
2 Artem Zlobin - Colour Waves Colour Waves 5 mp3 Download release MP3 Colour Waves 2011-08-11 Scarcity Records
3 Artem Zlobin - Escape Escape 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Escape 2012-07-19 Scarcity Records
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Artem Zlobin here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Artem Zlobin all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Artem Zlobin are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.