Lukas Alexander Lundén

Also known as Luke Lund

Profile of the performer Lukas Alexander Lundén: Lukas Alexander Lundén, known as Luke Lund is a Finnish self-taught multi-instrumentalist, producer, remixer and the head of [l=Terranean Recordings] situated in Turku, Finland

He was born in 1992 and grew up having fascination towards film and videogame soundtracks where he found music like Photek, The Orb, Clint Mansell, Aphex Twin, Autechre and The Future Sound of London. He started experimenting with audio manipulation in spring 2008 - upon discovering the works of Justin Broadrick - which was a great influence and the gateway to permanent interest in industrial, noise, dub and experimental music in general.

In mid-2010 he started recording beat-based music, and established the netlabel Terranean for releasing his material, with Bartosz Szturgiewicz ([a=Wounds (4)]) as the co-manager. All records from March 2012, and forth are released under the stage name Luke Lund.

So in the Web you may find Lukas Alexander Lundén on the Web by this links:
Video clips of Lukas Alexander Lundén:

Watch now Lukas Alexander Lundén's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Lukas Alexander Lundén:

Choose albums of full discography of Lukas Alexander Lundén

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Lukas Alexander Lundén - Top Tracks: 2011 Top Tracks: 2011 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Top Tracks: 2011 2012-03-18 Terranean Recordings
2 Lukas Alexander Lundén - Body Worship Body Worship 11 mp3 Download release MP3 Body Worship 2012-09-13 Terranean Recordings
3 Lukas Alexander Lundén - Suction / Nova Suction / Nova 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Suction / Nova 2012-10-13 Terranean Recordings
4 Lukas Alexander Lundén - Forlorn Forlorn 5 mp3 Download release MP3 Forlorn 2013-02-19 Terranean Recordings
5 Lukas Alexander Lundén - Untitled Untitled 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Untitled 2013-03-03 Terranean Recordings
6 Lukas Alexander Lundén - Port Port 5 mp3 Download release MP3 Port 2013-08-05 Terranean Recordings
7 Lukas Alexander Lundén - Question / Images Question / Images 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Question / Images 2014-02-05 Terranean Recordings
8 Lukas Alexander Lundén - Lost And Found Lost And Found 31 mp3 Download release MP3 Lost And Found 2014-03-01 Terranean Recordings
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Lukas Alexander Lundén here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Lukas Alexander Lundén all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Lukas Alexander Lundén are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.