Alessandro F.

Alessandro Farace

Also known as Alessandro F, Alessandro Farace, Alex, Alex Farace, Farace

Profile of the performer Alessandro F.: Al Ferox, also named Alessandro F., is an italian musician and producer, founder of the labels [l=Kobayashi Recordings], [l=Dancefloor Killers] and [l=Scream Recordings].

He ran away from Italy to France at the age of 17, all that kept him going was his love for music.

He got his first inspiration from his brothers vast record collection from 70’s listening bands as Black Sabbath, Led Zeppelin, Zappa, early Genesis stuff, then being profoundly inspired by the 80’s punk industrial metal, and new wave scene.

End of 80’s he played bass guitar in different new wave and punk bands in France. Early 90’s he founded « X-Rated-X » an industrial metal duo inspired by Ministry, Killing Joke, NIN… and began to use samplers, sequencers and drum machines. After this experience, Al Ferox discovered techno music and the rave scene. In 1997 he founded the label Kobayashi, where he produced his first techno releases, « The dream of the headless man », « Shaved trax » and « Car crash » was his biggest hits on Kobayashi. Also he produced artists such as Vitalic, Marco Carola, Woody Mc Bride, Oscar Mulero, Stanny Franssen, Gaetano Parisio, Dj Tonio, C.Denza and more. Scream, his second label was an acid techno project where he produced four vinyl releases. In 2001 he founded « Dancefloor Killers » a Kobayashi’s subdivision, more dedicated to electro and dark techno music.

The first record on DK was « VitalFerox – Absolut ep » a collaboration with Vitalic, which was a big hit. Later followed release and collaborations with the Hacker, David Carretta, Hakan Lidbo, Anibert, Krivoi Rog, Xenia Beliayeva, Jonathann Cast, Woody Mc Bride and more.

So in the Web you may find Alessandro F. on the Web by this links:
Video clips of Alessandro F.:

Watch now Alessandro F.'s video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Alessandro F.:

Choose albums of full discography of Alessandro F.

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Alessandro F. - Sirio Reworks Sirio Reworks 2 mp3, CD 2000-06-00 Kobayashi Recordings
2 Car Crash / Planet Kobayashi 2 mp3, CD 2001-02-00 Kobayashi Recordings
3 Alessandro F. - The Wavekey The Wavekey 3 mp3, CD 1998-09-00 Kobayashi Recordings
4 Alessandro F. - The Dreams Series The Dreams Series 6 mp3, CD 1999-09-00 Kobayashi Recordings
5 Alessandro F. - A6 A6 3 mp3, CD 2001-10-00 Kobayashi Recordings
6 Alessandro F. - Italian Style Italian Style 3 mp3, CD 2003-00-00 GoodLife
7 Alessandro F. - The Wave Key The Wave Key 5 mp3, CD 1997-09-00 Kobayashi Recordings
8 Alessandro F. - Untitled Untitled 4 mp3, CD 1997-06-00 Kobayashi Recordings
9 Alessandro F. - Untitled Untitled 4 mp3, CD 1997-05-00 Kobayashi Recordings
10 Untitled 4 mp3, CD 1997-05-00 Kobayashi Recordings
11 Alessandro F. - Car Crash / Planet Kobayashi Car Crash / Planet Kobayashi 2 mp3, CD 2001-02-00 Kobayashi Recordings
12 A6 3 mp3, CD 2001-10-00 Kobayashi Recordings
13 The Wave Key 5 mp3, CD 1997 Kobayashi Recordings
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Alessandro F. here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Alessandro F. all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Alessandro F. are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.