Echo Park

Jon Tye & Tony Wilson

Profile of the performer Echo Park: Echo Park was a collaborative project between Tony Wilson (aka Spykid) and Lo Recordings boss Jon Tye. For their only album, 1998's 'The Revolution Of Everyday Life' they recruited other guests on guitars including Thurston Moore and Sonic Youth, members of Seefeel and Robert Hampson of Loop and Main. Tye continues to run Lo Recordings whilst Wilson now records in Knives ov Resistance.

So in the Web you may find Echo Park on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.lorecordings.com
  2. http://www.myspace.com/echoparklo
Video clips of Echo Park:

Watch now Echo Park's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Echo Park:

Choose albums of full discography of Echo Park

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Echo Park - The Revolution Of Everyday Life The Revolution Of Everyday Life 13 mp3 Download release MP3 The Revolution Of Everyday Life 1998 Lo Recordings
2 Echo Park - Macosa EP Macosa EP 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Macosa EP 1999-06-01 Lo Recordings
3 Echo Park - Sound Corruption Sound Corruption 6 mp3 Download release MP3 Sound Corruption 1997 Lo Recordings
4 Echo Park - Razor Kiss EP Razor Kiss EP 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Razor Kiss EP 1997 Lo Recordings
5 Echo Park - Razor Kiss EP Razor Kiss EP 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Razor Kiss EP 1997 Lo Recordings
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Echo Park here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Echo Park all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Echo Park are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.