Mike Clark

Also known as Agent X
Video clips of Agent-X:

Watch now Agent-X's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Agent-X:

Choose albums of full discography of Agent-X

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Agent-X - In The Morning EP In The Morning EP 4 mp3 Download release MP3 In The Morning EP 2000 Planet E
2 Agent-X - Mission 2 EP Mission 2 EP 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Mission 2 EP 1992 Shockwave Records
3 Agent-X - Mission 1 Mission 1 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Mission 1 1991-00-00 Shockwave Records
4 Agent-X - Groove Tracks Vol. 1 Groove Tracks Vol. 1 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Groove Tracks Vol. 1 1993-00-00 Night Groove Records
5 Agent-X - The Individual EP The Individual EP 4 mp3 Download release MP3 The Individual EP 1999 Great Lakes
6 Agent-X - The Agent X EP The Agent X EP 4 mp3 Download release MP3 The Agent X EP 1997-00-00 Mike Clark Music
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Agent-X here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Agent-X all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Agent-X are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.