Marc O'Callaghan

Also known as Coagul
So in the Web you may find Coàgul on the Web by this links:
  1. https://soundcloud.com/coagul
  2. http://www.myspace.com/coagulatus
Video clips of Coàgul:

Watch now Coàgul's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Coàgul:

Choose albums of full discography of Coàgul

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Coàgul - Wargasm! Wargasm! 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Wargasm! 2009-05-11 Not On Label (Coàgul Self-released)
2 Coàgul - La Serp Que Es Mossega La Cua La Serp Que Es Mossega La Cua 3 mp3 Download release MP3 La Serp Que Es Mossega La Cua 2010-05-27 Not On Label (Coàgul Self-released)
3 Coàgul - Semanario Químico Semanario Químico 7 mp3 Download release MP3 Semanario Químico 2011-10-06 Fungus Cerebri
4 Coàgul - Tot Està Bé Tot Està Bé 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Tot Està Bé 2012-10-24 Spread The Disease
5 Coàgul - Sangrar De Dos Dolores Sangrar De Dos Dolores 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Sangrar De Dos Dolores 2013-02-02 Afeite Al Perro
6 Coàgul - La Roda de la Justícia La Roda de la Justícia 8 mp3 Download release MP3 La Roda de la Justícia 2013-11-16 Màgia Roja
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Coàgul here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Coàgul all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Coàgul are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.