Walter Brantner

Also known as Dhr. Nachtstrom

Profile of the performer Nachtstrom: Born 1967 in Graz, Austria, radio moderator for Radio FM4 (ORF Vienna)

So in the Web you may find Nachtstrom on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.nachtstrom.mur.at/
  2. http://www.myspace.com/nachtstrom
Video clips of Nachtstrom:

Watch now Nachtstrom's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Nachtstrom:

Choose albums of full discography of Nachtstrom

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Nachtstrom - 17 Songs After Midnight LP 17 Songs After Midnight LP 18 mp3 Download release MP3 17 Songs After Midnight LP 1999-07-00 Mego
2 Nachtstrom - Cantatus Pro Mortuum Cantatus Pro Mortuum 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Cantatus Pro Mortuum 2001-04-00 Heimelektro Ulm
3 Nachtstrom - N8.Strom Remixed N8.Strom Remixed 14 mp3 Download release MP3 N8.Strom Remixed 2001 park
4 Nachtstrom - Organicum Organicum 9 mp3 Download release MP3 Organicum 2006 Chmafu Nocords
5 Nachtstrom - Organicum Session Organicum Session 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Organicum Session 2007-07-15 Bruit
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Nachtstrom here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Nachtstrom all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Nachtstrom are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.