Cosmic Trigger

Also known as Cosmic Trigger, The

Profile of the performer Cosmic Trigger: Collaborative project of three UK acid techno producers.

Video clips of Cosmic Trigger:

Watch now Cosmic Trigger's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Cosmic Trigger:

Choose albums of full discography of Cosmic Trigger

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Cosmic Trigger - The E-Spot (Remixes) The E-Spot (Remixes) 3 mp3, CD 1998-09-28 Stay Up Forever Remix
2 Cosmic Trigger - Firefight / The 'E' Spot Firefight / The 'E' Spot 2 mp3, CD 1995-04-28 Stay Up Forever
3 Cosmic Trigger - Marauder / Ghost Of Acid Marauder / Ghost Of Acid 2 mp3, CD 1994-07-16 Stay Up Forever
4 Cosmic Trigger - The Oracle The Oracle 2 mp3, CD 2003-01-19 Stay Up Forever Remix
5 Cosmic Trigger - The Oracle / Cosmic Eruption The Oracle / Cosmic Eruption 2 mp3, CD 1997-08-22 Stay Up Forever
6 Marauder / Ghost Of Acid 2 mp3, CD Stay Up Forever
7 The Oracle / Cosmic Eruption 2 mp3, CD Stay Up Forever
8 Cosmic Trigger - Trainspotting - La Pièce Trainspotting - La Pièce 2 mp3, CD 1997 V2
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Cosmic Trigger here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Cosmic Trigger all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Cosmic Trigger are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.