Profile of the performer Albatrosicks: Independent doujin group formed of vocalist Miko and three IOSYS members.

So in the Web you may find Albatrosicks on the Web by this links:
  1. http://albatrosicks.com/
Video clips of Albatrosicks:

Watch now Albatrosicks's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Albatrosicks:

Choose albums of full discography of Albatrosicks

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Albatrosicks - Paramount Fever!!!!!!!!!!11111 Paramount Fever!!!!!!!!!!11111 11 mp3 Download release MP3 Paramount Fever!!!!!!!!!!11111 2010-08-14 IOSYS
2 Albatrosicks - Planet Liberation Planet Liberation 14 mp3 Download release MP3 Planet Liberation 2008-08-17 IOSYS
3 Albatrosicks - Star Cracker Star Cracker 15 mp3 Download release MP3 Star Cracker 2009-08-15 IOSYS
4 Albatrosicks - Aeras Aeras 10 mp3 Download release MP3 Aeras 2011-08-13 IOSYS
5 Albatrosicks - Rebirth Era Rebirth Era 6 mp3 Download release MP3 Rebirth Era 2011-12-30 IOSYS
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Albatrosicks here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Albatrosicks all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Albatrosicks are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.