Árni Grétar Jóhannesson

Profile of the performer Futuregrapher: Árni Grétar (born 6 December 1983), best known under the pseudonym Futuregrapher, is an Icelandic electronic musician.

He founded the record label Möller Records in 2011 with Jóhann Ómarsson (aka Skurken).

So in the Web you may find Futuregrapher on the Web by this links:
  1. http://futuregrapher.bandcamp.com
  2. http://soundcloud.com/futuregrapher
  3. http://www.facebook.com/futuregrapher
  4. http://www.mollerrecords.com
Video clips of Futuregrapher:

Watch now Futuregrapher's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Futuregrapher:

Choose albums of full discography of Futuregrapher

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Futuregrapher - Tom Tom Bike Tom Tom Bike 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Tom Tom Bike 2011-08-01 Twisted Tree Line
2 Yellow Smile Girl 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Yellow Smile Girl 2010-02-16 Weirdcore
3 Acid Hverfisgata 6 mp3 Download release MP3 Acid Hverfisgata 2010-04-26 Weirdcore
4 Futuregrapher - Túngata Túngata 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Túngata 2011-04-03 43cords
5 Yellow Smile Girl 9 mp3 Download release MP3 Yellow Smile Girl 2009-12-08 Weirdcore
6 Futuregrapher - Waterproof Waterproof 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Waterproof 2012-03-10 Twisted Tree Line
7 Futuregrapher - LP LP 12 mp3 Download release MP3 LP 2012-08-12 Möller Records
8 Futuregrapher - Elísa Elísa 7 mp3 Download release MP3 Elísa 2012-10-26 Möller Records
9 Tom Tom Bike 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Tom Tom Bike 2011-12-01 Not On Label
10 Fjall 5 mp3 Download release MP3 Fjall 2013-05-20 Lagaffe Tales
11 Futuregrapher - Crystal Lagoon Crystal Lagoon 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Crystal Lagoon 2013-10-28 Möller Records
12 Futuregrapher - LP LP 12 mp3 Download release MP3 LP 2014-04-29 Touch Tapes
13 Futuregrapher - Anna Anna 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Anna 2014-10-27 43cords
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Futuregrapher here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Futuregrapher all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Futuregrapher are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.