Treasure Hunt

Myles Byrne-Dunhill

Profile of the performer Treasure Hunt: Treasure Hunt is an experimental music artist currently operating out of Dallas, Texas. He has released music through labels such as Moon Glyph, Illuminated Paths, Metaphysical Circuits, Ailanthus Recordings, No Problema Tapes, Ingrown Records and his own Slyme Records imprint.

So in the Web you may find Treasure Hunt on the Web by this links:
Video clips of Treasure Hunt:

Watch now Treasure Hunt's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Treasure Hunt:

Choose albums of full discography of Treasure Hunt

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Treasure Hunt - Clutty Putty Clutty Putty 6 mp3 Download release MP3 Clutty Putty 2009 Slyme Records
2 Treasure Hunt - Heavens Heavens 5 mp3 Download release MP3 Heavens 2010 Slyme Records
3 Treasure Hunt - Meems Meems 18 mp3 Download release MP3 Meems 2011 Slyme Records
4 Treasure Hunt - Seatec Astronomy Seatec Astronomy 10 mp3 Download release MP3 Seatec Astronomy 2012-01-01 Slyme Records
5 Treasure Hunt - Fluxed Fluxed 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Fluxed 2012-07-10 Slyme Records
6 Treasure Hunt - Cartoon Pizzeria Cartoon Pizzeria 9 mp3 Download release MP3 Cartoon Pizzeria 2013-05-25 No Problema Tapes
7 Treasure Hunt - Nova - Original Soundtrack For Nova - Original Soundtrack For "Ears Have Ears" 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Nova - Original Soundtrack For 2012-09-06 Not On Label
8 Treasure Hunt - EICV7 EICV7" No. 36 3 mp3 Download release MP3 EICV7 2013-02-10 EverythingIsChemical
9 Treasure Hunt - Health Food Mixtape Health Food Mixtape 15 mp3 Download release MP3 Health Food Mixtape 2013-03-12 Not On Label
10 Treasure Hunt - Global Guts Global Guts 12 mp3 Download release MP3 Global Guts 2013-10-21 Moon Glyph
11 Treasure Hunt - Adult Magic Adult Magic 8 mp3 Download release MP3 Adult Magic 2013-11-17 Ingrown Records
12 Treasure Hunt - Hacker Hacker 14 mp3 Download release MP3 Hacker 2014-05-28 Illuminated Paths
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Treasure Hunt here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Treasure Hunt all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Treasure Hunt are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.