Freddy K

Alessio Armeni

Also known as Freddy K.

Profile of the performer Freddy K: Since 24-04-1993 he was the creator of the "Virus - Il Suono Di Roma" techno movement.

So in the Web you may find Freddy K on the Web by this links:
Video clips of Freddy K:

Watch now Freddy K's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Freddy K:

Choose albums of full discography of Freddy K

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Freddy K - Soundz EP Soundz EP 4 mp3, CD 1995 ACV
2 Freddy K - Virus Virus 18 mp3, CD ACV
3 Freddy K - Control EP Control EP 6 mp3, CD 1994 ACV
4 The Night In Progress 3 mp3, CD 1996 Elite (2)
5 Rage Of Age 8 mp3, CD 1995 ACV
6 Freddy K - Il Suono Di Roma Il Suono Di Roma 20 mp3, CD 1994 ACV
7 Freddy K - Virus Vol. 2 Virus Vol. 2 15 mp3, CD Hot Trax
8 Freddy K - V E.P. V E.P. 3 mp3, CD 1997 Tools Records
9 Magnetron 2 mp3, CD 2007 Elettronica Romana Ltd
10 Freddy K - Magnetron EP Magnetron EP 2 mp3, CD 2007-04-00 Elettronica Romana LTD
11 Control EP 6 mp3, CD 1994 ACV
12 Freddy K - Rage Of Age Rage Of Age 8 mp3, CD 1995 ACV
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Freddy K here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Freddy K all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Freddy K are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.