Riki Inocente

Profile of the performer Riki Inocente: UK Winner and World Finalist in association with Beatport and Corona Sunsets. Underground house producer, re mixer and DJ hailing from London, England.

Dedication and passion in the studio making house music drew the attention from classy French label Robsoul, which led to his track 'Soultrain' being signed. On the back of this, 2011 saw Riki bill up alongside Hector Moralez, Chris Simmonds, and Jordan Peak for a WE THE BRAND Showcase event held in Shoreditch, London.

2012 was the catalyst year for Riki when he was introduced to House Legend DJ Sneak who then released 'We Iz Underground' which was a record produced by Riki and Darren Roach, under the alias of Bluntz and Roachez. It was then released on Sneaks flagship label; Magnetic with remixes from Hector Moralez and label boss DJ Sneak.

Later that year they were asked to do a remix of one of Sneaks original cuts 'Bodytalkin', a project, which he released on Sneak Classics.

In 2013, Riki put together a Gangstercast for Sneak, a Podcast series with a concept for true underground house music lovers, which confirmed his credentials as he got the call to play along side Sneak, D'Julz, Hector Moralez, Chris Carrier and Jordan Peak at the I'M A HOUSE GANGSTER parties.

As Riki says, "2013 was the most defining year of my life", which saw music Hook-Ups with House Salad Crew, (Mexico), Chicago House FM, (USA) the Ugly House boys, (London, UK).

Casting an eye on 2014, Riki Inocente embarks on the next phase of his journey, already we have seen him drop a podcast for L*ghtworks, (UK), Hawt Music (LA), AMW, and Heaven Music Club (Spain).

His latest releases see him dropping cuts for, Italian Label, Beagle Traxx, Gangstarz label (Bulgaria), Leeds (UK) based, Odour Recordings and has done remixes for Doin' Work Records (USA), Dirty by Design Recordings (UK), Treasured Grooves and King Street Sounds.

Riki represented the UK in world DJ / Producer Competition, and played in Ibiza and at the ADE festival in Amsterdam in 2014. Corona have asked Riki to be the Global Ambassador for Corona and you will see him play at Corona Festivals throughout 2015!

So in the Web you may find Riki Inocente on the Web by this links:
  1. https://rikiinocente.bandpage.com/
  2. http://rikiinocente.wix.com/rikiinocente
  3. https://www.facebook.com/riki.inocente
  4. https://soundcloud.com/rikiinocente
  5. https://twitter.com/RikiInocente
  6. http://www.youtube.com/user/rikiinocente
  7. http://dj.beatport.com/profile/107935
  8. http://www.beatport.com/artist/bluntz-and-roachez/302390
Video clips of Riki Inocente:

Watch now Riki Inocente's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Riki Inocente:

Choose albums of full discography of Riki Inocente

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Riki Inocente - We Iz Underground We Iz Underground 5 mp3 Download release MP3 We Iz Underground 2012 Magnetic Recordings (2)
2 Body Talkin' 5 mp3 Download release MP3 Body Talkin' 2013 DJ Sneak Classics
3 Sampler Vol. 2 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Sampler Vol. 2 2014-07-18 Beagle Traxx
4 Riki Inocente - Walk Like A Warrior Walk Like A Warrior 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Walk Like A Warrior 2014-06-20 Gangstarz Records
5 Reflex 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Reflex 2014-05-20 Odour Recordings
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Riki Inocente here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Riki Inocente all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Riki Inocente are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.