Leo Järveläinen

Profile of the performer Switchblade: Leo was born on 07.08.80 in Tontunmäki, Espoo, Finland. Now in the age of 24 Leo has already released nearly 20 EP's and remixes. He plays in the frontline of Finnish underground techno scene and has already got numerous booking requests worldwide. Leo started producing in the age of 11 with all kinds of electronic- and demo music. He soon found his style which he describes "fast driving fiercy hard tekno" and got his first release out. That time he was 17. He has been DJing since 1996 and has already played in all the biggest events in Finland including Labyrinth 1998, 1999 & 2000, two gigs in Estonia and forthcoming set in London. Seven years ago Leo Laker´s first 12" "6am" for Tresor records caused a sensation being placed in many DJ charts including Adam Beyer. His next ep on Tresor is even harder than the former one, the "Tontunmäki EP" was released in the beginning of 1999 also on Tresor. Leo also produces under the name of Esbo Electric and the two first EP's were released by Finnish Hotshot label. His tracks can also be found from Tresor's Annex compilations and numerous mix CDs. In the beginning of 2000 Laker has concentrated on producing and getting his first album ready. After sitting half of his life in the "Esbo Electric headquarters" -studio in the woods of Tontunmäki, Espoo, Leo is constantly looking for possibilities to do more gigs abroad.

So in the Web you may find Switchblade on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.methadon.pl
Video clips of Switchblade:

Watch now Switchblade's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Switchblade:

Choose albums of full discography of Switchblade

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Switchblade - Switched To Blades E.P. Switched To Blades E.P. 4 mp3, CD 2001-04-06 4 x 4 Recordings
2 Switchblade - Blades For Dinner E.P. Blades For Dinner E.P. 4 mp3, CD 2002-10-21 4 x 4 Recordings
3 Switchblade - Bitchslave E.P. Bitchslave E.P. 4 mp3, CD 2003-08-00 Kne' Deep
4 Switchblade - The Blades Come Out E.P. The Blades Come Out E.P. 4 mp3, CD 2003-09-15 4 x 4 Recordings
5 Switchblade - You Know! For The Kids You Know! For The Kids 4 mp3, CD 2004-02-13 Jackstar Recordings
6 Switchblade - Vendetta EP Vendetta EP 4 mp3, CD 2004 Working Vinyl
7 Switchblade - She Had It Coming E.P She Had It Coming E.P 4 mp3, CD 2004-08-30 Carnage
8 Switchblade - Makombo EP Makombo EP 4 mp3, CD 2004 Methadon
9 Switchblade - This Is Mayhem This Is Mayhem 4 mp3, CD 2004 Definition Of Mayhem
10 Switchblade - Only Bombs Allowed Only Bombs Allowed 4 mp3, CD 2005 13th
11 Switchblade - Players Acting Like Gangsters Players Acting Like Gangsters 4 mp3, CD 2005 13th
12 Switchblade - XIII EP XIII EP 4 mp3, CD 2006-05-12 Cannibal Society
13 Switchblade - Born To Lose EP Born To Lose EP 4 mp3, CD 2006-05-00 13th
14 Switchblade - Around The World 01 Around The World 01 2 mp3, CD 2006-00-00 Around The World
15 Switchblade - Everybody's A Suspect Everybody's A Suspect 4 mp3, CD 2006-12-00 Matame
16 Error From The Deep 4 mp3, CD 2007 Cannibal Society
17 Switchblade - Gunrunners Gunrunners 4 mp3, CD 2007-09-10 Technosforza Rec.
18 Switchblade - Ohio Boys Ohio Boys 4 mp3, CD 2009-06-22 Corporate
19 Switchblade - Everybody's A Suspect Everybody's A Suspect 4 mp3, CD 2006 Matame
20 Bitchslave E.P. 4 mp3, CD 2003-08-00 Kne' Deep
21 You Know! For The Kids 4 mp3, CD 2004-00-00 Jackstar Recordings
22 Girls On Top 4 mp3, CD 2006-07-19 Corporate
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Switchblade here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Switchblade all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Switchblade are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.