S. Smith

Profile of the performer Ickoo: Ickoo is an experimental electronic producer from Houston, Tx and a co-founder of the Briokids record label. He is a powerful audio assassin and a crowd dispersal expert who has adapted his toilet-smashing/couch-burning skills to suit his own evil purposes. He uses this knowledge against the monotony of mainstream media, always working to destroy them and anyone else who gets in his way.

Ickoo started out in 1994 playing broken equipment in an improvisational experimental noise band known as W-GAS and the Briokids and around 1999 converted into the electronic/digital realm and began producing tracks independently. Since 1999, Ickoo has released 4 full length solo albums and has contributed to 8 compilations (most of which appear on the Briokids record label). In 2005, when Briokids had become stagnant, Ickoo took a break from producing and relocated to Huntington Beach, Ca. After a 5 year hiatus, Ickoo is back.

So in the Web you may find Ickoo on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.briokids.com
Video clips of Ickoo:

Watch now Ickoo's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Ickoo:

Choose albums of full discography of Ickoo

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Ickoo - The Gentle Balls Of Ickoo The Gentle Balls Of Ickoo 16 mp3 Download release MP3 The Gentle Balls Of Ickoo 1999-07-00 Briokids
2 Ickoo - The Deadnunwoo The Deadnunwoo 10 mp3 Download release MP3 The Deadnunwoo 2003 Briokids
3 Ickoo - Fufu's From Da' Bulu Fufu's From Da' Bulu 10 mp3 Download release MP3 Fufu's From Da' Bulu 2000-06-03 Briokids
4 Ickoo - All This Noise Shit Is Making Me Sick All This Noise Shit Is Making Me Sick 8 mp3 Download release MP3 All This Noise Shit Is Making Me Sick 2002-10-19 Briokids
5 Ickoo - Negative Ohms Negative Ohms 8 mp3 Download release MP3 Negative Ohms 2012 Briokids
6 Ickoo - The Pussification Of America The Pussification Of America 4 mp3 Download release MP3 The Pussification Of America 2013-12-01 Briokids
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Ickoo here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Ickoo all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Ickoo are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.