Counterfeit I

Video clips of Counterfeit I:

Watch now Counterfeit I's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Counterfeit I:

Choose albums of full discography of Counterfeit I

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Counterfeit I - Still (Vol. I) Still (Vol. I) 5 mp3 Download release MP3 Still (Vol. I) 2013-04-09 Bitriot Records
2 Counterfeit I - Captive Captive 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Captive 2011-12-18 Not On Label (Counterfeit I Self-released)
3 Counterfeit I - Search Party Search Party 5 mp3 Download release MP3 Search Party 2010-10-05 Not On Label (Counterfeit I Self-released)
4 Counterfeit I - Transistor Transistor 5 mp3 Download release MP3 Transistor 2010-05-23 Not On Label (Counterfeit I Self-released)
5 Counterfeit I - Still (Vol. II) Still (Vol. II) 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Still (Vol. II) 2014-04-08 Not On Label (Counterfeit I Self-released)
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Counterfeit I here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Counterfeit I all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Counterfeit I are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.