Darkside (2)

Darren Lovibond

Also known as DJ Darkside

Profile of the performer Darkside (2): Doomcore / Hardcore / Gabber DJ, producer, record label owner and vinyl cutting engineer from London (UK).

So in the Web you may find Darkside (2) on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.thetorturechamber.net
  2. https://www.facebook.com/pages/Darkside-Hellfire-Records/150417441641633?ref=hl
Video clips of Darkside (2):

Watch now Darkside (2)'s video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Darkside (2):

Choose albums of full discography of Darkside (2)

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Darkside (2) - Untitled Untitled 4 mp3, CD 2002 Corrupt
2 Darkside (2) - No Quarter No Quarter 4 mp3, CD 2006-12-06 Fifth Era
3 Believers Of Satan 3 mp3, CD 2008 Hellfire Records
4 Darkside (2) - Tortured E.P Tortured E.P 4 mp3, CD 2009 Hellfire Records
5 Believers Of Satan 3 mp3, CD 2009 Hellfire Records
6 Darkside (2) - Shadow Of The Axe E.P Shadow Of The Axe E.P 3 mp3, CD 2013 Hellfire Records
7 Spawn Of Satan 4 mp3, CD 2014-04-10 Hellfire Records
8 Darkside (2) - Vril Ya Subterranean World Vril Ya Subterranean World 4 mp3, CD 2014-08-13 Hellfire Records
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Darkside (2) here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Darkside (2) all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Darkside (2) are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.