Michel Houellebecq

Also known as Houellebecq, M. Houellebecq, M.Houellebecq, Michel Houllebecq

Profile of the performer Michel Houellebecq: French author, born 1958. Started his career in 1991 with a book on [url=http://www.discogs.com/artist/H.P.+Lovecraft]Lovecraft[/url] (H. P. Lovecraft, contre le monde, contre la vie / H. P. Lovecraft: Against the World, Against Life) and became famous in 1994 with his first novel Extension du domaine de la lutte / Whatever, followed in 1998 by Les Particules élémentaires / Atomised. Also published two collections of poems (La poursuite du bonheur / The Pursuit of Happiness [1992] ; Le sens du combat / The Meaning of the Fight [1996]) and two collections of chronicles and critical texts. In the spring 2000, he released his debut album (and the only one to this date), Presence humaine, where he sings a number of his poems to the music of Bertrand Burgalat.

So in the Web you may find Michel Houellebecq on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.houellebecq.info/
Video clips of Michel Houellebecq:

Watch now Michel Houellebecq's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Michel Houellebecq:

Choose albums of full discography of Michel Houellebecq

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Michel Houellebecq - Présence Humaine Présence Humaine 10 mp3 Download release MP3 Présence Humaine 2000
2 Michel Houellebecq - Il Senso Della Lotta Il Senso Della Lotta 17 mp3 Download release MP3 Il Senso Della Lotta 2000-09-00 Bompiani
3 Michel Houellebecq - Die Möglichkeit Einer Insel Die Möglichkeit Einer Insel 32 mp3 Download release MP3 Die Möglichkeit Einer Insel 2006 Der Audio Verlag
4 Michel Houellebecq - Ausweitung Der Kampfzone Ausweitung Der Kampfzone 16 mp3 Download release MP3 Ausweitung Der Kampfzone 2001 Verlag Klaus Wagenbach
5 Michel Houellebecq - Plattform Plattform 16 mp3 Download release MP3 Plattform 2003 Der Audio Verlag
6 Michel Houellebecq - Elementarteilchen Elementarteilchen 27 mp3 Download release MP3 Elementarteilchen 2001 Der Audio Verlag
7 Michel Houellebecq - Las Partículas Horizontales Las Partículas Horizontales 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Las Partículas Horizontales 2009 Intolerancia
8 Michel Houellebecq - Les Parages Du Vide Les Parages Du Vide 32 mp3 Download release MP3 Les Parages Du Vide 2014-04-14 Parlophone
9 Michel Houellebecq - Isolement Isolement 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Isolement 2014 Parlophone
10 Michel Houellebecq - Voilà, Ce Sera Toi Voilà, Ce Sera Toi 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Voilà, Ce Sera Toi 2014 Parlophone
11 Michel Houellebecq - Les Parages Du Vide Les Parages Du Vide 16 mp3 Download release MP3 Les Parages Du Vide 2014-04-14 Parlophone
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Michel Houellebecq here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Michel Houellebecq all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Michel Houellebecq are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.