Michel Henritzi

Also known as Henritzi, Michel, Mikhail H

Profile of the performer Michel Henritzi: Michel Henritzi was born in Metz, France (1959), where he lives and works. He was involved in different industrial and rock bands in the late 70s, before joining the collective Nox (Nox (2)). In 1984 he created a cassette label, [l=AKT Production]. He also collaborated with American writer Kathy Acker in 1986 on a lecture recording. He has written extensively for different independent fanzines (New Wave, Hello Happy Taxpayer), and continues to write for Revue & Corrigée, the dictionary of independant japanese music, and the web-zine Opprobrium. Since 1988 he has been working with the band Dustbreeders, complimenting his written work with musical action. He has mounted numerous productions of different anti-records, an exhibition of vacuum-cleaner bag like a recording, and the covers of La Monte Young & Christian Marclay; he has exhibited and presented performances in art centers and music festivals in France, Germany and Japan. He currently runs the label [l=A Bruit Secret].

So in the Web you may find Michel Henritzi on the Web by this links:
  1. http://michelhenritzi.canalblog.com/
Video clips of Michel Henritzi:

Watch now Michel Henritzi's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Michel Henritzi:

Choose albums of full discography of Michel Henritzi

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Michel Henritzi - Broken Blues Broken Blues 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Broken Blues 2007 absurd
2 Michel Henritzi - Nothing Nothing 12 mp3 Download release MP3 Nothing 2008-07-00 Dyin' Ghost Records
3 Michel Henritzi - Live At Penguin House 2007 Live At Penguin House 2007 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Live At Penguin House 2007 2008-11-00 An'archives
4 Michel Henritzi - Je T'aime! Je T'aime! 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Je T'aime! 2008-10-00 absurd
5 Michel Henritzi - Ecstasy Of The Angels Ecstasy Of The Angels 5 mp3 Download release MP3 Ecstasy Of The Angels 2009 Opposite Records
6 Michel Henritzi - Shinjuku Blues & Whispering Shadows Shinjuku Blues & Whispering Shadows 18 mp3 Download release MP3 Shinjuku Blues & Whispering Shadows 2009-05-00 Dyin' Ghost Records
7 Michel Henritzi - Silke Arp Bricht: 3. Juni Silke Arp Bricht: 3. Juni 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Silke Arp Bricht: 3. Juni 2009-06-00 Karl Schmidt Verlag
8 Michel Henritzi - Dublin No Tsuki Dublin No Tsuki 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Dublin No Tsuki 2009-09-00 Last Of Our Kind
9 Michel Henritzi - Berlin No Tsuki Berlin No Tsuki 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Berlin No Tsuki 2010 Tochnit Aleph
10 Michel Henritzi - Kyoto No Tsuki & Dyin' Shadows Kyoto No Tsuki & Dyin' Shadows 17 mp3 Download release MP3 Kyoto No Tsuki & Dyin' Shadows 2011 Dyin' Ghost Records
11 Michel Henritzi - Walking With The Shadows Walking With The Shadows 5 mp3 Download release MP3 Walking With The Shadows Larraskito
12 Michel Henritzi - Outside Darkness Outside Darkness 6 mp3 Download release MP3 Outside Darkness 2011-09-25 P.S.F. Records
13 Michel Henritzi - Walking In The Shadow Walking In The Shadow 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Walking In The Shadow 2011-10-00 Nothing Out There
14 Michel Henritzi - Le Jardin Bizarre Le Jardin Bizarre 6 mp3 Download release MP3 Le Jardin Bizarre 2013-02-25 An'archives
15 Michel Henritzi - Moi Non Plus / Shibari Moi Non Plus / Shibari 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Moi Non Plus / Shibari 2013-07-00
16 Michel Henritzi - Billion Years Of Sighs Billion Years Of Sighs 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Billion Years Of Sighs 2014-03-15 An'archives
17 Michel Henritzi - Berlin Berlin 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Berlin 2014 anarchofreaksproduction
18 Michel Henritzi - Eclipse In Berlin Eclipse In Berlin 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Eclipse In Berlin 2014 Nahàsh Atrym Productions
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Michel Henritzi here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Michel Henritzi all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Michel Henritzi are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.