Gianni Agrey

Also known as G. Agrey, Gianny Agrey, Manuel Gianni Agrey

Profile of the performer Gianni Agrey: Italian DJ and producer, born 3 May 1970 in Florence.

So in the Web you may find Gianni Agrey on the Web by this links:
Video clips of Gianni Agrey:

Watch now Gianni Agrey's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Gianni Agrey:

Choose albums of full discography of Gianni Agrey

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Gianni Agrey - Cyber Frog Cyber Frog 4 mp3, CD 1996 Underground (2)
2 Gianni Agrey - Reverse World E.P. Reverse World E.P. 5 mp3, CD 1995 Magnetik
3 Gianni Agrey - Subterranea E.P. Subterranea E.P. 4 mp3, CD 1995 Magnetik
4 Gianni Agrey - Oblivion Oblivion 4 mp3, CD 1997 Underground (2)
5 Gianni Agrey - Experimental E.P. Experimental E.P. 3 mp3, CD 1995 Synthetic Records (4)
6 Progression 5 mp3, CD 1996 ZYX Music
7 Subterranea E.P. 4 mp3, CD 1995 Team Records (3)
8 Oblivion 4 mp3, CD 2014 Not On Label
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Gianni Agrey here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Gianni Agrey all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Gianni Agrey are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.