Sebastian Seidemann

Also known as Sebastian Seidemann

Profile of the performer Seidemann: Sebastian Seidemann from Potsdam/Berlin is a German oldschool hiphophead. He has his own label Reflektor, and he has been releasing records on Sonarkolektiv. Seidemann is known for his excellence mixing up and down the musical map of deep, cutting edge dubtec and breakbeats. At the moment and for the future, he expands his musical horizon with new technics in electronic performances and live playing, also with a local jazz musician.

So in the Web you may find Seidemann on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.seidemann-music.de
Video clips of Seidemann:

Watch now Seidemann's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Seidemann:

Choose albums of full discography of Seidemann

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Seidemann - Search, Forward, Subjack Search, Forward, Subjack 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Search, Forward, Subjack 2001-12-03 Aspekte Schallplatten
2 Seidemann - In - Out (EP) In - Out (EP) 4 mp3 Download release MP3 In - Out (EP) 2002 Reflector
3 Seidemann - Copula Copula 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Copula 2003 Reflector
4 Seidemann - Static Random EP Static Random EP 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Static Random EP 2006-02-00 Echocord
5 Seidemann - Restrainer Restrainer 10 mp3 Download release MP3 Restrainer 2009 Seidemann Music
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Seidemann here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Seidemann all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Seidemann are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.