Tor Lundvall

Also known as Lundvall

Profile of the performer Tor Lundvall: American painter and musician, born in 1968 in Wyckoff, New Jersey, USA.

So in the Web you may find Tor Lundvall on the Web by this links:
Video clips of Tor Lundvall:

Watch now Tor Lundvall's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Tor Lundvall:

Choose albums of full discography of Tor Lundvall

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Tor Lundvall - The Mist The Mist 18 mp3, CD 2001-02-00 Eternal Autumn Editions
2 Ice 19 mp3, CD 1999-08-00 Eternal Autumn Editions
3 Tor Lundvall - Autumn Calls Autumn Calls 19 mp3, CD 1998-05-00 Tursa
4 Tor Lundvall - Passing Through Alone Passing Through Alone 11 mp3, CD 1997-09-00 Eternal Autumn Editions
5 Tor Lundvall - Last Light Last Light 12 mp3, CD 2004-12-31 Strange Fortune
6 Under The Shadows Of Trees 16 mp3, CD 2003-04-00 Eternal Autumn Editions
7 Tor Lundvall - Evening / Leaves Evening / Leaves 2 mp3, CD 2002-01-00 Eternal Autumn Editions
8 Tor Lundvall - Empty City Empty City 12 mp3, CD 2006 Strange Fortune
9 Tor Lundvall - Yule Yule 10 mp3, CD 2006-12-01 Strange Fortune
10 Tor Lundvall - "The Seasons Unfold" Sampler 4 mp3, CD 2007-09-23 Strange Fortune
11 Tor Lundvall - Mizuko Jizo Mizuko Jizo 2 mp3, CD 2008-08-26 Ars Benevola Mater
12 Tor Lundvall - Sleeping And Hiding Sleeping And Hiding 10 mp3, CD 2009-05-00 Dais Records
13 Tor Lundvall - Seasons Sketches Seasons Sketches 22 mp3, CD 2008-11-00 Eternal Autumn Editions
14 The Shipyard 9 mp3, CD 2012-06-01 Dais Records
15 Structures And Solitude 79 mp3, CD 2013-11-05 Dais Records
16 Tor Lundvall - Structures And Solitude Structures And Solitude 79 mp3, CD 2013-11-05 Dais Records
17 Tor Lundvall - Ibis / Quiet Seaside Ibis / Quiet Seaside 2 mp3, CD 2014-08-05 Dais Records
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Tor Lundvall here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Tor Lundvall all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Tor Lundvall are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.