Osso Bucco

Gregg Kowalsky

Profile of the performer Osso Bucco: Osso Bucco is NYC born, Florida bred and Barcelona based sonic artist Gregg Kowalsky's solo project. His music weaves back and forth between ambient noise and digital harmony, which appears to be the focus of the compositions. The textures he creates from overlapping repetitive sounds, digital clicks and processed layers provide the backdrop to the subtle, introspective melodies. His compositions are sometimes described as sound collages, which contain source material from unlikely recordings.

So in the Web you may find Osso Bucco on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.greggkowalsky.net/
  2. http://www.myspace.com/greggmkowalsky
Video clips of Osso Bucco:

Watch now Osso Bucco's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Osso Bucco:

Choose albums of full discography of Osso Bucco

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Osso Bucco - Manipulations In Folkk Minor Manipulations In Folkk Minor 5 mp3 Download release MP3 Manipulations In Folkk Minor 2003 Komplott
2 Osso Bucco - Osso Bucco Osso Bucco 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Osso Bucco 2003 Observatory
3 Osso Bucco - Osso Bucco /  Ljudbilden & Piloten Osso Bucco / Ljudbilden & Piloten 9 mp3 Download release MP3 Osso Bucco /  Ljudbilden & Piloten 2004 Nosordo
4 Osso Bucco - Fool Of Empty Interlude Fool Of Empty Interlude 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Fool Of Empty Interlude 2004-01-00 Tu M'p3
5 Osso Bucco - Untitled Untitled 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Untitled 2003 8bitrecs
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Osso Bucco here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Osso Bucco all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Osso Bucco are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.