Sylvain Chauveau

Also known as Micro : Mega, Micromega

Profile of the performer Micro:Mega: Post rock from France.

Formed in 1998 and disbanded in January 2006.

So in the Web you may find Micro:Mega on the Web by this links:
  1. http://micromega.sylvainchauveau.net
Video clips of Micro:Mega:

Watch now Micro:Mega's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Micro:Mega:

Choose albums of full discography of Micro:Mega

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Micro:Mega - Photosphere Photosphere 11 mp3 Download release MP3 Photosphere 1999-04-12 Noise Museum
2 Micro:Mega - Human Human 11 mp3 Download release MP3 Human 2000-10-16
3 Micro:Mega - Annex Annex 6 mp3 Download release MP3 Annex 2002 0101
4 Micro:Mega - Substracks #3 Substracks #3 5 mp3 Download release MP3 Substracks #3 2001 Monopsone
5 Micro:Mega - Where We Go We Don't Need It Anymore Where We Go We Don't Need It Anymore 8 mp3 Download release MP3 Where We Go We Don't Need It Anymore 2005-02-00 0101
6 Micro:Mega - Propaganda Propaganda 9 mp3 Download release MP3 Propaganda 1998 Not On Label (Micro:Mega Self-released)
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Micro:Mega here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Micro:Mega all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Micro:Mega are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.