Jean F. Cochois

Jean Frank Cochois

Also known as Cochais, Cochoy, F. Cochois, F. Cochois (JFC), Frank Cochais, Frank Cochois, Frank Cochois (JFC), Frank Copchois, J. F. Cochois, J.F. Cochois, J.F.C., Jean F, Jean F Cochois, Jean F., Jean F. Cochoy, Jean Frank Cochois, JFC

Profile of the performer Jean F. Cochois: JFC is a tinkerer, and nothing that isn't 100% perfect will leave his studio, "silent chamber". This demand seems to stem from his classic musical education, but perhaps also from his first electronic band, which he founded at 14. He even did some experiments with home-made effects processors. Some years later, with Brigade Werther he did EBM and accompaning this project compositions for the avantgarde-stageplays Subtonik and Exploding Faust at the off-theater Frankfurt/Main. He released two reknowned house-albums under his monicker "The Timewriter" ("letters from the jester" 1997 and "jigsaw pieces" 1998). On "mole -listening pearls" he released the actually made in 1994 JFC-album "The Timerewinder", a timeless ambient-collage

So in the Web you may find Jean F. Cochois on the Web by this links:
Video clips of Jean F. Cochois:

Watch now Jean F. Cochois's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Jean F. Cochois:

Choose albums of full discography of Jean F. Cochois

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Jean F. Cochois - The Timerewinder The Timerewinder 10 mp3, CD 1998-05-01
2 Jean F. Cochois - Chrome De Lux Chrome De Lux 14 mp3, CD 2000-05-09 Elektrolux
3 Jean F. Cochois - Strange New World Strange New World 3 mp3, CD 2000-00-00 Elektrolux
4 Jean F. Cochois - Electronique Love Electronique Love 18 mp3, CD 2003-07-03 Elektrolux
5 Jean F. Cochois - Deep Train 3: Enlightening Tracks Deep Train 3: Enlightening Tracks 16 mp3, CD 2004-08-30 Holophon
6 Jean F. Cochois - Strange New World Strange New World 3 mp3, CD 2000-00-00
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Jean F. Cochois here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Jean F. Cochois all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Jean F. Cochois are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.