Heart Of A Coward

Profile of the performer Heart Of A Coward: Heart Of A Coward are a new up and coming 5 piece, alternative metal/groove band from Milton Keynes.

So in the Web you may find Heart Of A Coward on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.heartofacoward.bigcartel.com/
  2. https://www.facebook.com/heartofacoward
  3. http://www.reverbnation.com/heartofacoward
Video clips of Heart Of A Coward:

Watch now Heart Of A Coward's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Heart Of A Coward:

Choose albums of full discography of Heart Of A Coward

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Heart Of A Coward - Hope And Hindrance Hope And Hindrance 10 mp3, CD 2012-05-21 Not On Label (Heart Of A Coward Self-released)
2 Severance 21 mp3, CD 2013-11-02
3 Heart Of A Coward - Severance Severance 10 mp3, CD 2013-11-04 Century Media
4 Heart Of A Coward - Severance Severance 18 mp3, CD 2013 Century Media
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Heart Of A Coward here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Heart Of A Coward all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Heart Of A Coward are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.