Fabrizio Sanna

Also known as Fabrizio Sanna
Video clips of Sanna:

Watch now Sanna's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Sanna:

Choose albums of full discography of Sanna

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Sanna - Keep On Jumpin' Keep On Jumpin' 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Keep On Jumpin' 1999 Dos Or Die Recordings
2 Sanna - Eternity Eternity 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Eternity 1998 CNR Music
3 Sanna - Lalla Lalla 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Lalla 2004 Media Records Germany
4 Sanna - Snowflake Snowflake 6 mp3 Download release MP3 Snowflake 2002-01-21
5 Sanna - Nobody´s Sleeping Nobody´s Sleeping 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Nobody´s Sleeping 2005-05-23
6 Sanna - Eternity Eternity 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Eternity 1998 Bit Music
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Sanna here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Sanna all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Sanna are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.