Aura Infinity

Fabio Pongan

So in the Web you may find Aura Infinity on the Web by this links:
Video clips of Aura Infinity:

Watch now Aura Infinity's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Aura Infinity:

Choose albums of full discography of Aura Infinity

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Acid Bottle (Remixes) 3 mp3, CD 1997 3 Lanka
2 Aura Infinity - Wild Cherry Wild Cherry 3 mp3, CD 1996
3 Aura Infinity - Acid Bottle Acid Bottle 3 mp3, CD 1996
4 Aura Infinity - Acid Bottle (Remixes) Acid Bottle (Remixes) 3 mp3, CD 1997 3 Lanka
5 The Future Of OldSkool Acid 4 mp3, CD 2012-05-07 DarkLabRecords
6 Aura Infinity - We Remember.. We Remember.. 3 mp3, CD 2012-08-11 DarkLabRecords
7 Aura Infinity - The Transistor The Transistor 2 mp3, CD 2012-06-26 DarkLabRecords
8 Aura Infinity - I Kill For You! I Kill For You! 3 mp3, CD 2012-10-13 DarkLabRecords
9 Aura Infinity - Human Nature Human Nature 3 mp3, CD 2012-08-31 DarkLabRecords
10 Aura Infinity - Its All About.. Its All About.. 3 mp3, CD 2012-09-20 DarkLabRecords
11 Aura Infinity - Acids Revenge Acids Revenge 3 mp3, CD 2012-08-31 DarkLabRecords
12 Aura Infinity - Beyond The Abyss Beyond The Abyss 3 mp3, CD 2012-08-12 DarkLabRecords
13 Aura Infinity - Ghosts In Ma House Ghosts In Ma House 3 mp3, CD 2012-10-17 DarkLabRecords
14 Aura Infinity - Morphing Thru Time Morphing Thru Time 3 mp3, CD 2012-10-17 DarkLabRecords
15 Aura Infinity - Releases From 1995 Releases From 1995 11 mp3, CD 2012-06-01 DarkLabRecords
16 Black Moon 4 mp3, CD 1998-04-17 DarkLabRecords
17 Acid Bottle - Original Release 3 mp3, CD 1996-06-01 DarkLabRecords
18 Aura Infinity - Out Of My Dreams Out Of My Dreams 3 mp3, CD 1998-07-21 DarkLabRecords
19 Aura Infinity - Back Into The Nineties Back Into The Nineties 3 mp3, CD 2012-05-01 DarkLabRecords
20 Aura Infinity - Annihilating Rhythm Annihilating Rhythm 4 mp3, CD 2013-01-20 DarkLabRecords
21 Aura Infinity - Eternally Eternally 4 mp3, CD 2013-01-25 DarkLabRecords
22 Trust Me .. 4 mp3, CD 2013-02-07 DarkLabRecords
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Aura Infinity here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Aura Infinity all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Aura Infinity are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.