Paul Haslinger

Also known as Haslinger, Haslinger Paul, P. Haslinger, P.Haslinger, Paul Hasling

Profile of the performer Paul Haslinger: Paul Haslinger (b. 11 December 1962) is an Austrian-born composer and musician currently based in Los Angeles, California.

After studying classical music in Vienna, Austria, Haslinger joined the German electronic music group, [a=Tangerine Dream] in 1986. During the following 5 years he recorded a total of 15 albums with the group, participated in 4 international tours and collaborated on a number of soundtracks, including Miracle Mile, Near Dark, and Shy People. The soundtrack album for the Miramar release Canyon Dreams, earned Haslinger his first Grammy nomination in 1991. Haslinger decided to leave the group and move to Los Angeles in 1992.

In 1998, he was asked to join the team around film composer [a=Graeme Revell], working as a programmer and arranger for projects such as Chinese Box, The Negotiator, The Siege, Pitch Black, Blow and Lara Croft: Tomb Raider. It was during this time that Haslinger decided to redirect his creative effort towards film scoring specifically and music-to-picture applications in general.

So in the Web you may find Paul Haslinger on the Web by this links:
Video clips of Paul Haslinger:

Watch now Paul Haslinger's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Paul Haslinger:

Choose albums of full discography of Paul Haslinger

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Paul Haslinger - Score Score 12 mp3, CD 1999 RGB Records (US)
2 Paul Haslinger - World Without Rules World Without Rules 11 mp3, CD 1996 RGB Records (US)
3 Paul Haslinger - Future Primitive Future Primitive 12 mp3, CD 1994 Wildcat Recording Corporation
4 Paul Haslinger - Planetary Traveler Planetary Traveler 12 mp3, CD 1998 Third Planet Entertainment
5 Underworld - Original Score 19 mp3, CD 2003 Edel Records
6 Paul Haslinger - Sleeper Cell: American Terror (Music From The Showtime Original Miniseries) Sleeper Cell: American Terror (Music From The Showtime Original Miniseries) 20 mp3, CD 2007-02-00 Lakeshore Records
7 Underworld: Rise Of The Lycans - Original Score 11 mp3, CD 2009 Lakeshore Records
8 Paul Haslinger - Death Race (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Death Race (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) 19 mp3, CD 2008 Intrada
9 Paul Haslinger - Future Primitive Future Primitive 12 mp3, CD 1994 Wildcat!
10 Shoot 'Em Up 22 mp3, CD 2007 Geneon
11 Underworld: Awakening (Original Motion Picture Score) 25 mp3, CD 2012 Lakeshore Records
12 Paul Haslinger - Shoot 'Em Up Shoot 'Em Up 22 mp3, CD 2007 Varèse Sarabande
13 Paul Haslinger - Takers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Takers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) 20 mp3, CD 2010 Madison Gate Records
14 Paul Haslinger - Score Score 12 mp3, CD Music Land Records (2)
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Paul Haslinger here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Paul Haslinger all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Paul Haslinger are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.