Shadow Ring, The

Also known as Music Of The Shadow Ring

Profile of the performer Shadow Ring, The: Having previously worked together in 1991 as Footprint (3), The Shadow Ring was founded by then guitar player Graham Lambkin and percussionist Darren Harris in Cheriton, Kent, England in 1993. They founded their own label, [l=Dry Leaf Discs], to release their first albums, and soon found distribution outside of the UK through [l=Siltbreeze]. Tim Goss joined the Shadow Ring in 1996 performing on a variety of electronics.

The group disbanded in 2003, though most of its members continue to produce music individually.

Main members:

Graham Lambkin - vocal/tapes/guitar/flute

Darren Harris - vocal/keyboard/tapes

Tim Goss - electronics/keyboard

Video clips of Shadow Ring, The:

Watch now Shadow Ring, The's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Shadow Ring, The:

Choose albums of full discography of Shadow Ring, The

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Shadow Ring, The - Lindus Lindus 9 mp3 Download release MP3 Lindus 2001-00-00 Swill Radio
2 Shadow Ring, The - Lighthouse Lighthouse 24 mp3 Download release MP3 Lighthouse 1999-00-00 Swill Radio
3 Shadow Ring, The - Wax-Work Echoes Wax-Work Echoes 8 mp3 Download release MP3 Wax-Work Echoes 1996 Corpus Hermeticum
4 Shadow Ring, The - Mouth On Mouse Mouth On Mouse 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Mouth On Mouse 1997 MykeDroner
5 Shadow Ring, The - Hold Onto I.D. Hold Onto I.D. 7 mp3 Download release MP3 Hold Onto I.D. 1997-00-00 Siltbreeze
6 Shadow Ring, The - City Lights City Lights 11 mp3 Download release MP3 City Lights 1993 Dry Leaf Discs
7 Shadow Ring, The - Live In U.S.A. Live In U.S.A. 9 mp3 Download release MP3 Live In U.S.A. 1996 Alpine Archive
8 Shadow Ring, The - Put The Music In It's Coffin Put The Music In It's Coffin 10 mp3 Download release MP3 Put The Music In It's Coffin 1994 Siltbreeze
9 Shadow Ring, The - Tiny Creatures Tiny Creatures 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Tiny Creatures 1995
10 Shadow Ring, The - Some Of Us Some Of Us 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Some Of Us 1995 Dry Leaf Discs
11 Shadow Ring, The - Untitled Untitled 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Untitled 1996 Dry Leaf Discs
12 Shadow Ring, The - I'm Some Songs I'm Some Songs 7 mp3 Download release MP3 I'm Some Songs 2005 Swill Radio
13 Shadow Ring, The - Put Out C-Out Put Out C-Out 6 mp3 Download release MP3 Put Out C-Out 1998 Hell's Half Halo
14 Shadow Ring, The - Life Review (1993-2003) Life Review (1993-2003) 34 mp3 Download release MP3 Life Review (1993-2003) 2009 Kye
15 Shadow Ring, The - Remains Unchanged Remains Unchanged 20 mp3 Download release MP3 Remains Unchanged 2012-10-00 Kye
16 Shadow Ring, The - Shadow Ring / Darren Harris Shadow Ring / Darren Harris 22 mp3 Download release MP3 Shadow Ring / Darren Harris Not On Label (Graham Lambkin Self-released)
17 Shadow Ring, The - Don't Open The Window Don't Open The Window 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Don't Open The Window 1993 Dry Leaf Discs
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Shadow Ring, The here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Shadow Ring, The all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Shadow Ring, The are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.