So in the Web you may find Hinsidan on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.hinsidan.net
Video clips of Hinsidan:

Watch now Hinsidan's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Hinsidan:

Choose albums of full discography of Hinsidan

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Hinsidan - We're Sick Ov Your Violence We're Sick Ov Your Violence 4 mp3 Download release MP3 We're Sick Ov Your Violence 2003-11-00 Realler
2 Hinsidan - Shapeshifter Blues Shapeshifter Blues 7 mp3 Download release MP3 Shapeshifter Blues 2007 Verato Project
3 Hinsidan - Bleach Dye Yr Heart Bleach Dye Yr Heart 10 mp3 Download release MP3 Bleach Dye Yr Heart 2007 Gears Of Sand
4 Hinsidan - Nightshift EP Nightshift EP 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Nightshift EP 2008-11-11 Phisteria
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Hinsidan here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Hinsidan all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Hinsidan are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.