Skúli Sverrisson

Also known as Sigurd Sverrisson, Skúli, Skuli, Skuli Suerrison, Skuli Sverresson, Skuli Sverrisson

Profile of the performer Skúli Sverrisson: Skuli Sverrisson is a composer/musician from Iceland living in New York. He performs in various places around New York, including The Knitting Factory and The Cooler. His solo performances draw attention for the mood he manages to create with his bass. Skuli Sverrisson stoically sedates his audience into realms of the strange, where unexpected sounds meander through sometimes inaudible compositional structures. Most people would not expect to experience what Skuli Sverrisson creates, "from a bass player". He breaks the conventional bounds and experiments with various sounds, rhythms, non-rhythms and electronic distortions.

So in the Web you may find Skúli Sverrisson on the Web by this links:
Video clips of Skúli Sverrisson:

Watch now Skúli Sverrisson's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Skúli Sverrisson:

Choose albums of full discography of Skúli Sverrisson

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Skúli Sverrisson - Desist Desist 7 mp3 Download release MP3 Desist 1999-05-00 Fire Inc.
2 Skúli Sverrisson - Seremonie Seremonie 9 mp3 Download release MP3 Seremonie 1997 Extreme
3 Skúli Sverrisson - A Thousand Incidents Arise A Thousand Incidents Arise 4 mp3 Download release MP3 A Thousand Incidents Arise 2005-12-12 The Worker's Institute
4 Skúli Sverrisson - Sería II Sería II 10 mp3 Download release MP3 Sería II 2010 Sería Music
5 Skúli Sverrisson - Kjár Kjár 8 mp3 Download release MP3 Kjár 1998 Smekkleysa
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Skúli Sverrisson here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Skúli Sverrisson all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Skúli Sverrisson are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.