Jon Keliehor

Also known as J. Keliehor, John Keliehor, Jon Keleihor, Keliehor

Profile of the performer Jon Keliehor: JON KELIEHOR is an American born composer and percussionist living in Glasgow. His music for contemporary dance, ballet, theatre and film has produced a unique catalogue of percussion based composition. He has created works for London Contemporary Dance Theatre, Royal Ballet, Lindsay Kemp Theatre, Theatre of Lies, DanzaHoy, Cornish College of the Arts. He is the director of Luminous Music, a company that originates innovative percussion performance and educational projects.

His recent music can be found on various recordings, most notably Time of Dreams, Class V, Celestial Nile, Create Music, Ocean of Dreams, East Meets West, Trance Gong for Gamelan Pacifica, Float Sound Objects for Gamelan Naga Mas available from Luminous Music.

Born in 1941, Jon Keliehor's was an original member of the 1960's West Coast pop band The Daily Flash and Bodine. He was a member of the Seattle Symphony Orchestra and associate musician and teacher for London Contemporary Dance Theatre

So in the Web you may find Jon Keliehor on the Web by this links:
  1. http://luminous-music.com/Jon_Keliehor.htm
Video clips of Jon Keliehor:

Watch now Jon Keliehor's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Jon Keliehor:

Choose albums of full discography of Jon Keliehor

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Jon Keliehor - Celestial Nile Celestial Nile 8 mp3 Download release MP3 Celestial Nile 1998 Luminous Music (2)
2 Jon Keliehor - In Deep In Deep 9 mp3 Download release MP3 In Deep 2008 Luminous Music (2)
3 Jon Keliehor - Ocean Of Dreams Ocean Of Dreams 19 mp3 Download release MP3 Ocean Of Dreams 2003 Luminous Music (2)
4 Jon Keliehor - Avantgarde Avantgarde 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Avantgarde 1974 Studio G
5 Jon Keliehor - Luminosity: Paradise Lost Luminosity: Paradise Lost 11 mp3 Download release MP3 Luminosity: Paradise Lost 2013 Luminous Music (2)
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Jon Keliehor here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Jon Keliehor all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Jon Keliehor are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.