Ramiro De La Cruz Larrain

Profile of the performer Vlisa: Vlisa was borned as an independent project in the very moment when Ramiro De La Cruz Larrain and Alejandro Amo meet and shared their mutual interest for electronics, artificial intelligent and freak machines ether. They created to separated projects ,for two different audiences, in one side "MICROESFERA" for the dance crew, with techno and i.d.m influences, and on the other "vlisa" that explored the most experimental side of music.

At first they started experimenting with audience, playing in every art event or underground party that comes in the way, and with time and the achievement of experience that its required they released, under their own label "DROOP DISCOS", "VLISAS 'S" first CD "RE-CONSTRUCCION", a work inspired in Jackes Derrida.

During 2003 and 2007 VLISA participated in the first Barcelona-Argentina live streaming, performing with artist from the whole world, also where published in many compilation albums like the cd "COLORES", 'DISCOS SORDOS", "SINESTESIA" , "EXPLORACIONES EN EL POLO" And "SELLO FUGA" between many others.

2010 was the year when Alejandro Amo decides to leave the duo, and "VLISA" comes out with a new project, 'STRIPPED MOVIES" released by SUDAMERICANA ELECTRÓNICA , a label directed by Jorge Castro. "STRIPPED MOVIES" is a mix of soundscapes , geometrical textures and interactive toys sounds, is an album that uses the circuit bending and hardware hacking technics too.

"VLISA'S" last and resent album, "JAPANESE RIVERS" is the first of a several releases, projected by label "FUGA DISCOS ", in which Ramiro explores a more pop, happy and ambient side.

So in the Web you may find Vlisa on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.reverbnation.com/vlisa
  2. https://twitter.com/vlisamusic
  3. http://vlisamusic.wordpress.com/
  4. http://vlisa.bandcamp.com/
  5. http://www.myspace.com/vlisa
  6. https://new.myspace.com/
  7. http://www.youtube.com/user/ramiromicroesfera
Video clips of Vlisa:

Watch now Vlisa's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Vlisa:

Choose albums of full discography of Vlisa

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Striped Movies 15 mp3 Download release MP3 Striped Movies 2010-01-27 Sudamericaelectronica
2 Vlisa - Diary Of Lonely Girl Diary Of Lonely Girl 6 mp3 Download release MP3 Diary Of Lonely Girl 2013-06-10 Fuga Discos
3 Vlisa - I.M.B. 380Xd Overload I.M.B. 380Xd Overload 9 mp3 Download release MP3 I.M.B. 380Xd Overload 2013-08-01 Pueblo Nuevo
4 Vlisa - Frozen House Frozen House 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Frozen House 2014-04-24 PencilBoy Records
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Vlisa here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Vlisa all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Vlisa are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.