Mathias Anderson

Profile of the performer Hollydrift: Hollydrift is the experimental sound art manipulation of Mathias Anderson.

So in the Web you may find Hollydrift on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.hollydrift.com
  2. http://www.myspace.com/hollydrift
Video clips of Hollydrift:

Watch now Hollydrift's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Hollydrift:

Choose albums of full discography of Hollydrift

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Hollydrift - Waiting For The Tiller Waiting For The Tiller 10 mp3 Download release MP3 Waiting For The Tiller 2004-05-11 Parasomnic Records
2 Hollydrift - Christmas EP Christmas EP 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Christmas EP 2005-11-00 Parasomnic Records
3 Hollydrift - Halting Gait Halting Gait 6 mp3 Download release MP3 Halting Gait 2008-03-31 Clinical Archives
4 Hollydrift - Peachfuzz EP Peachfuzz EP 5 mp3 Download release MP3 Peachfuzz EP 2009-06-29 Test Tube
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Hollydrift here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Hollydrift all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Hollydrift are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.