Matt Borghi

Profile of the performer Matt Borghi: A music composer/sound artist. Working mostly in the areas of ambient music, field recording and conceptual sound art.

So in the Web you may find Matt Borghi on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.mattborghi.com
Video clips of Matt Borghi:

Watch now Matt Borghi's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Matt Borghi:

Choose albums of full discography of Matt Borghi

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Matt Borghi - Moving Through Moving Through 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Moving Through 2002 Not On Label
2 Matt Borghi - The Intercepted Transmissions The Intercepted Transmissions 12 mp3 Download release MP3 The Intercepted Transmissions 2001-11-06 N-Light-N Records
3 Matt Borghi - Elegy For Time Elegy For Time 12 mp3 Download release MP3 Elegy For Time 2002-04-00 Space For Music
4 Matt Borghi - Images Images 11 mp3 Download release MP3 Images 2005-01-00 SloBor Media
5 Matt Borghi - Undercurrents Undercurrents 8 mp3 Download release MP3 Undercurrents 2005 Zenapolæ
6 Matt Borghi - Guilford Guilford 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Guilford 2004 Kikapu Net.Label
7 Matt Borghi - For Running Time For Running Time 13 mp3 Download release MP3 For Running Time 2000 B:Group Records
8 Matt Borghi - The Phantom Light The Phantom Light 4 mp3 Download release MP3 The Phantom Light 2006-04-00 SloBor Media
9 Matt Borghi - Washout Washout 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Washout 2004 Retinascan
10 Matt Borghi - Kensington Hill/Fallen Kensington Hill/Fallen 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Kensington Hill/Fallen Not On Label (Matt Borghi Self-released)
11 Matt Borghi - Ashes Ashes 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Ashes Not On Label (Matt Borghi Self-released)
12 Matt Borghi - What The Night Leaves Behind What The Night Leaves Behind 5 mp3 Download release MP3 What The Night Leaves Behind 2007 Gears Of Sand
13 Matt Borghi - Huronic Minor Huronic Minor 9 mp3 Download release MP3 Huronic Minor 2008-04-24 Hypnos Secret Sounds
14 Matt Borghi - December Impressions December Impressions 11 mp3 Download release MP3 December Impressions 2008-08-18 Hypnos Secret Sounds
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Matt Borghi here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Matt Borghi all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Matt Borghi are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.