Rob Roar

Also known as Cooper, R. Roar, R.Roar, Roar, Rob "MoFo" Roar, Rob 'Roar,

Profile of the performer Rob Roar: Electro/House DJ & producer from UK.

Boss of label [l=Phonetic Recordings].

So in the Web you may find Rob Roar on the Web by this links:
Video clips of Rob Roar:

Watch now Rob Roar's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Rob Roar:

Choose albums of full discography of Rob Roar

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Rob Roar - Alien Underground Alien Underground 11 mp3, CD 1997 Kickin Records
2 Rob Roar - The Beat The Beat 4 mp3, CD 2008-03-00 Phonetic Recordings
3 Rob Roar - Slam 303 Slam 303 2 mp3, CD 2008-12-15 Phonetic Recordings
4 The Beat 7 mp3, CD 2008 Phonetic Recordings
5 Rob Roar - Slam 303 Slam 303 2 mp3, CD 2008-01-17 Phonetic Recordings
6 Lights Down Below 4 mp3, CD 2011-10-12 CD Pool
7 Rob Roar - Rockerfella Rockerfella 6 mp3, CD 2014-09-08 Phonetic Recordings
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Rob Roar here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Rob Roar all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Rob Roar are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.