Hideaki Shimada

Profile of the performer Agencement: Hideaki Shimada was born 1962, in Kanazawa, Japan. He was involved in violin improvisation since 1980. In 1985 he started solo project Agencement where he creates multi-layered violin improvisation and record them on magnetic tape. In his live performances he use amplified violin and electronic equipment.

So in the Web you may find Agencement on the Web by this links:
  1. https://sites.google.com/site/hsppico/agencement
Video clips of Agencement:

Watch now Agencement's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Agencement:

Choose albums of full discography of Agencement

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Agencement - Agencement Agencement 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Agencement 1989 Pico
2 Agencement - Boxe Consonantique Boxe Consonantique 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Boxe Consonantique 2001 Pico
3 Agencement - Viosphere Viosphere 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Viosphere 1991 Pico
4 Agencement - Agencement Agencement 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Agencement 1986 Pico
5 Agencement - Early Works 1983-1986 Early Works 1983-1986 5 mp3 Download release MP3 Early Works 1983-1986 2010 Edition Omega Point
6 Agencement - Viosphere+ Selected Works 1984-1991 Viosphere+ Selected Works 1984-1991 5 mp3 Download release MP3 Viosphere+ Selected Works 1984-1991 2013-05-31 Art Into Life
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Agencement here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Agencement all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Agencement are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.