Hilmar Jensson

Also known as Hilmar, Jennson, Jensson

Profile of the performer Hilmar Jensson: Guitarist, born in Iceland.

So in the Web you may find Hilmar Jensson on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.hilmarjensson.com/
  2. http://www.myspace.com/hilmarjensson
Video clips of Hilmar Jensson:

Watch now Hilmar Jensson's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Hilmar Jensson:

Choose albums of full discography of Hilmar Jensson

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Hilmar Jensson - Kerfill Kerfill 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Kerfill 1999 Smekkleysa
2 Hilmar Jensson - Straw, Sticks + Bricks Straw, Sticks + Bricks 9 mp3 Download release MP3 Straw, Sticks + Bricks 2011-04-04 Babel
3 Hilmar Jensson - Kjár Kjár 8 mp3 Download release MP3 Kjár 1998 Smekkleysa
4 Hilmar Jensson - Traust Traust 5 mp3 Download release MP3 Traust 1998 Smekkleysa
5 Hilmar Jensson - Tyft Tyft 12 mp3 Download release MP3 Tyft 2002 Songlines Recordings
6 Hilmar Jensson - Ditty Blei Ditty Blei 9 mp3 Download release MP3 Ditty Blei 2004 Songlines Recordings
7 Hilmar Jensson - Dofinn Dofinn 7 mp3 Download release MP3 Dofinn 1995 Jazzís
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Hilmar Jensson here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Hilmar Jensson all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Hilmar Jensson are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.