Bronnt Industries Kapital

Guy Bartell

Also known as Bronnt

Profile of the performer Bronnt Industries Kapital: Bronnt Industries Kapital is a project from Bristol, England based around the music of producer/multi-instrumentalist Guy Bartell. Bronnt released its debut album, Virtute et Industria, in May 2005. Bartell occasionally writes material with Nick Talbot, who also plays in Gravenhurst.

So in the Web you may find Bronnt Industries Kapital on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.bronnt.com
  2. http://www.myspace.com/bronnt
Video clips of Bronnt Industries Kapital:

Watch now Bronnt Industries Kapital's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Bronnt Industries Kapital:

Choose albums of full discography of Bronnt Industries Kapital

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Bronnt Industries Kapital - Polaris / Last Hope Sound Polaris / Last Hope Sound 2 mp3 Download release MP3 Polaris / Last Hope Sound 2003
2 Bronnt Industries Kapital - Untitled EP Untitled EP 6 mp3 Download release MP3 Untitled EP 2002 Silent Age
3 Bronnt Industries Kapital - Brocken EP Brocken EP 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Brocken EP 2005 Static Caravan
4 Bronnt Industries Kapital - Virtute Et Industria Virtute Et Industria 10 mp3 Download release MP3 Virtute Et Industria 2005-05-02 Static Caravan
5 Bronnt Industries Kapital - Häxan Häxan 27 mp3 Download release MP3 Häxan 2008 Static Caravan
6 Bronnt Industries Kapital - Häxan (Witchcraft Through The Ages) Häxan (Witchcraft Through The Ages) 5 mp3 Download release MP3 Häxan (Witchcraft Through The Ages) 2007-08-24 Tartan Video
7 Bronnt Industries Kapital - Hard For Justice Hard For Justice 8 mp3 Download release MP3 Hard For Justice 2009-04-06 Get Physical Music
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Bronnt Industries Kapital here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Bronnt Industries Kapital all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Bronnt Industries Kapital are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.