Michael Lambart

Also known as Lambart, Michael

Profile of the performer Michael Lambart: Michael Lambart was born in Bremen, North Germany. As a technoactivist he was involved with electronic music since 1992. He started with the production of mainly acid and hardtrance under the pseudonyms M!Ultra and Acid Ground.

His first tracks from these projects were released in 1997 on the sampler-compilation “Voodoobeats”, followed by a number of releases on various internet sites (mp3.de, mp3.com etc.).

Since 2003 he has been a co-producer of several projects with Olaf Apholz (Apwood Recordings) and Axel Lüers (Voodoomania Record). More information can be found under www.michael-lambart.de. Currently, Michael produces mainly hard techno and detroit.

Since beginning of 2005, Michael Lambart is the Head of the hardtechnolabel "Northbeatz Audio" (www.northbeatz-audio.de)

So in the Web you may find Michael Lambart on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.michael-lambart.de
  2. http://www.myspace.com/michaellambart
  3. http://twitter.com/michael_lambart
  4. http://www.facebook.com/pages/Michael-Lambart-Music/181900148527725
Video clips of Michael Lambart:

Watch now Michael Lambart's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Michael Lambart:

Choose albums of full discography of Michael Lambart

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Michael Lambart - Kellerspiele EP Kellerspiele EP 4 mp3, CD 2004-11-08 Apwood Recordings
2 Michael Lambart - Autoagression Autoagression 4 mp3, CD 2005-06-00 Mental Breakdown
3 Michael Lambart - Stalker EP Stalker EP 3 mp3, CD 2005-05-01 Northbeatz Audio
4 Michael Lambart - Cybernetic  Dancer Cybernetic Dancer 4 mp3, CD 2006-10-15 Northbeatz Digital
5 Homerun EP 3 mp3, CD 2006-10-23 KLA Black Recordings
6 Michael Lambart - Fallturm EP Fallturm EP 4 mp3, CD 2007-09-21 Northbeatz Digital
7 Michael Lambart - Terror Disko EP Terror Disko EP 4 mp3, CD 2010-04-15 Super 6 Records
8 Michael Lambart - Terror Disko EP Terror Disko EP 4 mp3, CD 2010-04-15 Super 6 Records
9 Michael Lambart - Real World EP Real World EP 4 mp3, CD 2010-09-01 SW7 Records
10 Michael Lambart - Ausflug Ins Gruene Ausflug Ins Gruene 4 mp3, CD 2010-11-26 Northbeatz Digital
11 Voodoochild EP 4 mp3, CD 2011-03-25 Northbeatz Digital
12 Michael Lambart - Pillendreher EP Pillendreher EP 4 mp3, CD 2011-04-08 Northbeatz Digital
13 Michael Lambart - Golden Age EP Golden Age EP 4 mp3, CD 2011-04-29 Northbeatz Digital
14 Michael Lambart - Rolle Rückwärts EP Rolle Rückwärts EP 4 mp3, CD 2011-04-27 Super 6 Records
15 Michael Lambart - Remastered Trax Remastered Trax 21 mp3, CD 2011-05-27 Northbeatz Digital
16 Michael Lambart - Slowmotion EP Slowmotion EP 4 mp3, CD 2011-08-26 Northbeatz Digital
17 Michael Lambart - Break Point EP Break Point EP 4 mp3, CD 2011-09-29 Super 6 Records
18 Michael Lambart - Body Pilot EP Body Pilot EP 4 mp3, CD 2011-10-15 Northbeatz Digital
19 Code One 14 mp3, CD 2011-06-01 Northbeatz Digital
20 Michael Lambart - Klinik EP Klinik EP 5 mp3, CD 2011-11-15 Musikpropaganda Label & Booking
21 Michael Lambart - Pain EP Pain EP 5 mp3, CD 2011-10-10 Voices Of Lilith
22 Michael Lambart - Money EP Money EP 4 mp3, CD 2011-11-25 Graviton Audio
23 Michael Lambart - Naked Soul Naked Soul 4 mp3, CD 2012-05-09 Beat Tech Records
24 Michael Lambart - Kellerspiele E.P. Kellerspiele E.P. 4 mp3, CD Apwood Recordings
25 Michael Lambart - Mutation EP Mutation EP 4 mp3, CD 2012-07-06 Graviton Audio
26 In Your Head EP Remixes 8 mp3, CD 2013-08-12 City Wall Records
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Michael Lambart here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Michael Lambart all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Michael Lambart are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.