Tiken Jah Fakoly

Doumbia Moussa Fakoly

Also known as T. Jah Fakoly, Tiken Jah, Tiken Jah Fakoli

Profile of the performer Tiken Jah Fakoly: Reggae singer from Côte d'Ivoire, born 23 June 1968.

So in the Web you may find Tiken Jah Fakoly on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.tikenjah.net/
Video clips of Tiken Jah Fakoly:

Watch now Tiken Jah Fakoly's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Tiken Jah Fakoly:

Choose albums of full discography of Tiken Jah Fakoly

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Tiken Jah Fakoly - Françafrique Françafrique 12 mp3, CD 2002 Barclay
2 Coup De Gueule 12 mp3, CD 2004-10-04 Barclay
3 Tiken Jah Fakoly - African Revolution African Revolution 12 mp3, CD 2010 Barclay
4 Tiken Jah Fakoly - Live A Paris Live A Paris 17 mp3, CD 2008 Barclay
5 Mangercratie 8 mp3, CD 2005
6 Tiken Jah Fakoly - Le Caméléon Le Caméléon 12 mp3, CD 2008 Barclay
7 Tiken Jah Fakoly - African Revolution African Revolution 12 mp3, CD 2010 Barclay - Universal
8 Cours D' Histoire 12 mp3, CD 2006
9 Tiken Jah Fakoly - Mangercratie Mangercratie 8 mp3, CD 1999 Louma
10 Tiken Jah Fakoly - Cours D' Histoire Cours D' Histoire 12 mp3, CD 2000
11 Y'en A Marre 4 mp3, CD 2002 Barclay
12 African Revolution 12 mp3, CD 2010 Barclay
13 Tiken Jah Fakoly - Coup De Gueule Coup De Gueule 3 mp3, CD 2004 Barclay
14 Tiken Jah Fakoly 8 mp3, CD 1996 BAT (2)
15 An Ka Willi 2 mp3, CD 2013 Barclay
16 Tiken Jah Fakoly - Le Balayeur Le Balayeur 4 mp3, CD 2002 Barclay
17 Françafrique 12 mp3, CD 2002 Barclay
18 Mangercratie / Cours D' Histoire 22 mp3, CD
19 Dernier Appel 13 mp3, CD 2014 Barclay
20 Tiken Jah Fakoly -  Dernier Appel Dernier Appel 10 mp3, CD 2014-06-02 Barclay
21 Dernier Appel 16 mp3, CD 2014-06-02 Barclay
22 Y'en A Marre 2 mp3, CD 2002 Barclay
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Tiken Jah Fakoly here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Tiken Jah Fakoly all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Tiken Jah Fakoly are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.