Jean Robert Daudin

Also known as DJ E.S.G., J.Rob

Profile of the performer J-Rob: Jean Robert alias J-Rob has produced several records, including two releases with the group X Mas for the UFK label and five releases under the name Instinctive Spirit with FALD Records. Nowadays, J.Rob runs the techno-oriented labels MDMA (Multi Dimensional Mind Activity), Consecration and Energy Base.

Video clips of J-Rob:

Watch now J-Rob's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of J-Rob:

Choose albums of full discography of J-Rob

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 J-Rob - Untitled Untitled 3 mp3, CD 2000 Consecration Audio
2 J-Rob - AX 7 - Station AX 7 - Station 3 mp3, CD 2000 Consecration Audio
3 J-Rob - M.A.S.S.H. M.A.S.S.H. 3 mp3, CD 1999 Not On Label
4 Quatro Parets 2 mp3, CD 2000-04-00 Multi Dimensional Mind Activity
5 J-Rob - Air Du Nord Air Du Nord 3 mp3, CD 2002-04-03 Energy Base
6 J-Rob - Electronic Guides Electronic Guides 3 mp3, CD 2006-06-07 Energy Base
7 Ever Die 3 mp3, CD Consecration Audio
8 J-Rob - Quatro Parets Quatro Parets 2 mp3, CD 2000-01-00 Multi Dimensional Mind Activity
9 Nano Chapter 2 4 mp3, CD 1999 Strange Sensorial Recordings
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about J-Rob here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration J-Rob all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of J-Rob are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.