Marcos Romero

Profile of the performer Marcos Romero: Marcos Romero is a classically trained musician, composer, DJ, and electronic music producer. He took part in the beginnings of the electronic music scene in his native country. He was also a member of the legendary hip-hop band Critical Zone and the Nostromo project, produced and play music under the aliases Madcos, or Madcos d Psycho with many artists and bands, and has made music for short films.

Arrived in the US in 2003, and started working on remixes for several artists. In 2004 he collaborated in the production of Glass Cuts, a Philip Glass Remixed tribute Album.

So in the Web you may find Marcos Romero on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.marcos-romero.com
  2. http://www.myspace.com/marcos_romero
Video clips of Marcos Romero:

Watch now Marcos Romero's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Marcos Romero:

Choose albums of full discography of Marcos Romero

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label of release
1 Marcos Romero - The Spring Open Box The Spring Open Box 4 mp3 Download release MP3 The Spring Open Box 2006-03-15 Cyan Recs
2 Marcos Romero - Brave New Beats Brave New Beats 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Brave New Beats 2006-03-14 Microphono
3 Marcos Romero - Fi-Sci Literate Fi-Sci Literate 4 mp3 Download release MP3 Fi-Sci Literate 2006-12-17 Standard Klik Music
4 Marcos Romero - Montevideo Click Tek Montevideo Click Tek 3 mp3 Download release MP3 Montevideo Click Tek 2007-10-01 Difusion Records
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Marcos Romero here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. Play online without registration Marcos Romero all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Marcos Romero are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.